Division Officers


Mia McIver, President Universities Council
University Council-AFT, AFT Local 1474

Rebecca Gordon, Vice President
University of San Francisco Part-Time Faculty Association, AFT Local 6590

Tai Chang, Secretary Treasurer
Alliant International University Federation of Professors, San Francisco, AFT Local 6258

University Council-AFT Constitution governs the division. 

More ways to contact Universities Council