Division Officers


Carl Williams

Representatives from member local unions in the division elect officers of the Council of Classified Employees. You can reach the elected leaders by emailing them below.

Carl Williams, President
Lawndale Federation of Classified Employees, AFT Local 4529

Janet Eberhardt, Northern Vice President
United Educators of San Francisco, AFT Local 61

Tina Solórzano Fletcher, Southern Vice President
AFT Guild, San Diego and Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community Colleges, AFT Local 1931

Patti Serafin, Secretary
Palomar Council of Classified Employees, AFT Local 4522

Get to Know the Officers of the Council of Classified Employees.
Council of Classified Employees Constitution governs the division.