Council Officers


Mia McIver, President
UC-AFT Los Angeles, AFT Local 1990

John Rundin, Vice President for Legislation
UC-AFT Davis, AFT Local 2023

Carly Arbagey, Vice President for Grievances
UC-AFT Riverside, AFT Local 1966

Daniel Schoorl, Vice President for Organizing
UC-AFT Santa Cruz, AFT Local 2199

Miki Goral, Secretary Treasurer
UC-AFT Los Angeles, AFT Local 1990

For issues about contract administration on your campus, please contact your local staff representatives. 

Mailing address: 11728 Wilshire Blvd., Suite B1007, Los Angeles, CA 90025

The UC-AFT Constitution governs the division.