Council Officers


Representatives from member local unions in the division elect officers of the Council of Classified Employees.

Carl Williams, President
Lawndale Federation of Classified Employees, AFT Local 4529

Janet Eberhardt, Northern Vice President
United Educators of San Francisco, AFT Local 61

Tina Solorzano Fletcher, Southern Vice President
AFT Guild, San Diego and Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community Colleges, AFT Local 1931

Cindy Lopez, Secretary
El Camino Classified Employees, AFT Local 6142

The Council of Classified Employees Constitution governs the division.